Mission Statement

Conestoga Valley Little League is a community organization implanting the characteristics of honor, sportsmanship and integrity through the development of skills, discipline and strategy in the game of baseball for the children of Conestoga Valley.


Founded in 1991 by a small group of volunteers seeing the value of bringing Little League Baseball to Conestoga Valley, CVLL provides a supervised program under the rules and regulations of Little League Baseball, Inc. All Directors, Officers, and Members shall bear in mind that the attainment of exceptional athletic skill or the winning of games is secondary, and the molding of future citizens is of prime importance. In accordance with Sec on 501c(3) of the Federal Internal Revenue Code, CVLL shall operate exclusively as a non-profit educational organization providing a supervised program of competitive baseball games.  No part of the net earnings shall inure to the bene t of any private shareholder or individual; no substantial part of the activities of which is carrying on propaganda, or otherwise attempting to influence legislation, and which does not participate in or intervene in any political campaign on behalf of any candidate for public office.

League Structure

The Conestoga Valley Little League Board of Directors is comprised of volunteer men and women from the community.  Each year the Board of Directors holds an election in September for the CVLL members to elect or confirm the next year’s Board of Directors. CVLL membership is defined as active volunteers in good standing with the league. The size of the board varies from year to year between 5 and 15 members. Typical roles served on the board of directors include: President, Vice-President, Treasurer, Secretary, Player Agent, Major Level Director, Minor Level Director, Rookie Level Director, T-Ball Level Director, Umpires Manager, Coaches Manager, Equipment Manager, Information Officer, Safety Officer, Fields Coordinators, Sponsorship Coordinators, Fundraising Coordinator, Facilities Coordinator, Concessions Coordinator. For more information about Little League, visit littleleague.org

2018 Board of Directors

Dan Andrews President*
Chris Rohr Treasurer*
Josh Lapp Secretary, Vice President*
Tucker York Player Agent*
Andrea Mull Safety Officer
N/A Majors Director
Scott Lehman Minors Director
Chris Rohr Rookies Director
Jack Muscalus Tee Ball Director
Thatcher Book Sponsorships
Adam Fisher Sponsorships
Wendell Miller Fields Director
Guest Members   
Tracy Allgyer Snack Shack Coordinator
Clay Hampton Flory Fields Manager
Calvin Grucelski Program/Marketing
Jason & Jill Schnader Fundraiser
Mark & Trena McIntire Witmer Heights Operations
Josh Landis President, CVBA & CVLL Liaison
Please Wait...